Dutchtown High School announces 2022 homecoming court

Staff Report
Dutchtown High School announced its 2022 homecoming court.

Dutchtown High School congratulated the 2022 homecoming court as the Ascension Parish school prepares for upcoming festivities.

The court includes: Leah Bennet, Molly Buras, Caroline Chauvin, Emily Falgout, Rachel Fereday, Millie Heffernan, Arleigh Hines, Alyssa Hymel, Cadence Jenkins, Kaitlyn Murphy, Izzy O'Neal, Brianne Parker, Kate St. Pierre, Kamryn Tramonte, Taylor Wells, Aria Williams, Maliyah Williams, and Alexa Womack.