Sample Ballot for all precincts in Dec. 6 election

Staff Writer
Gonzales Weekly Citizen

This is a sample ballot for the Dec. 6, 2014 election period in Ascension Parish All Precincts included provided as a convenience to voters to mark and print in preparation for voting in person.

It is not an official ballot, and the Secretary of State’s Office does not store or track selections made on the ballot details screen.

U. S. Senator   (Select 1)

            "Bill" Cassidy             #3        Republican

            Mary L. Landrieu       #5        Democrat

U. S. Representative 6th Congressional District  (Select 1)

            Edwin Edwards           #40      Democrat

            Garret Graves             #42      Republican

PSC District 1  (Select 1)

            Forest Bradley Wright            #52      Republican

            Eric Skrmetta #54      Republican

Recall Timothy Vessel, Sr. - Council Member, Division C, City of Gonzales  (Select 1)

NOTICE: This ballot item is in only part of this precinct; depending on your address, you might not be eligible to vote on this item. If you need further information, contact your Registrar of Voters.



Member of School Board District 1  (Select 1)

            Robyn Penn Delaney #65      Democrat

            Jevella Williamson      #67      Democrat