Ascension?Fund Names Board of directors

Staff reports
The new Ascension Fund Board of Directors.

Ascension Fund recently named its Board of Directors.

They are, from left, seated: Brad Walker, Lisa P. Dunigan, Peggy Walker, and Buddy Wells; and second row: Joell P. Hebert, Fritz Englade Sr., Sherrie Despino, Johnny Berthelot and Angela Lambert; and third row: Michael Buturla, Paulette Rosamond, Beryl S. Smith, Donald Songy, Sonny Graugnard, and Malcolm Dugas. Not pictured are Robyn Penn Delaney, Cherron Philippe, MD and Sam Speligene.