Lakeside Primary club officer, teams announced

School News Report

Lakeside Primary Beta club officers and teams were recently chosen. The officers are President Mia Webb, Vice President Austen Kirby, Secretary Desiree Gauthier, Reporter Becca Cernich and Photographer Kate Sevens.

The quiz bowl teams is Mia Webb, McKenzie Elizar, Becca Cernich and Skyler Alleman. Advertising design team is Alexis Moore, Jaiyh Joseph, Erin Roth and Kate Stevens. The book battle team is Chase Kelley, Anthony Gallegos and Kenyatta Williams. The tower of power team is Julie Gauthier, Austen Kirby, Desiree Gauthier, Jordan Lobell and Ronia Guillory. The special talent includes Emily Herbert and Molly Geurin, who have decided on three service projects.