States join Louisiana to sue federal agency over flood insurance rules

RRAA presents Annual Art Awards

Staff Writer
Gonzales Weekly Citizen
Pictured are Teacher of the Year - Kathy Bourgeois, Volunteer of the Year - John “Pops” Eiswirth, and Artist of the Year - Diane Tygier. Not pictured are Docent of the Year - L. J. Mayers and Member of the Year - Betty Hutchinson.

River Region Art Association honors the recipients of the 2013 Annual Art Awards at their Christmas Party.